CONTACT US


  California Branch  
     
Operations Director: Michael Johnson

(626) - 775 - 8833 /

mjohnson@rolystrucking.com

     
Operations Manager: Ernesto Chavez

(626) - 775 - 8803/

echavez@rolystrucking.com

     
Logistics Manager: Jose Lozano

(626) - 415 - 3355/

jlozano@rolystrucking.com

     
     
     
 

Reigonal & Local Deliveries

 
     
Angel Miller  

(626) - 775 -8806/

amiller@rolystrucking.com

     
     
     
  AZ & NV  
Luis Chavez  

(626) - 415 - 3370/

luisjr@rolystrucking.com

     
     
  CA to TX  
     
Rafael Chavez    

(626) - 775 - 8805/

rchavez@rolystrucking.com

     
Dayneris Aleaga  

(626) - 415 - 3346/

daleaga@rolystrucking.com

   
Violet Cornejo

(626) - 775 - 8804/

vcornejo@rolystrucking.com

   
   
   
  Texas Branch  
     
     
  Local  
   
   
Miguel Cervantes

(817) - 507 - 1282/

mcervantes@rolystrucking.com

     
     
  TX to CA  
   
Elizabeth Lozano

(817) - 507 - 1282/

elozano@rolystrucking.com

   
Tonya Justice

(817) - 507 - 1292/

tjustice@rolystrucking.com

   
Jorge Baro

(817) - 507 - 1286/

jbaro@rolystrucking.com

   
Asnier Hernandez

(817) - 507 - 1283/

ahernandez@rolystrucking.com



 

13645 Live Oak Ln, Irwindale, CA 91706
800 E Berry St, Fort Worth, TX 76110